New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cosmic Androdgyne

Hi, Im a bisexual, gender fluid, petite, single 45 year old Crossdresser looking for friendship/relationship/dating with other Crossdressers and Genetic Girls as well as the odd courteous Fellow in and around the fair city of Melbourne. 
I dress at home or at friends' as well as a few reputable bars or clubs.
I have both girls and guys taste in fashion, music, literature, cinema and sport. 
And I love rock and roll. 
-Most music really. 
Anything decent from Blues to Metal. 
I like going out en femme as well as in boy mode, but conduct most of my general affairs in the latter. 
Even the acquiring of ladies garments and other fine things. 
I'm interested in photography, history, literature, music and gaming..... 
I love the sixties and seventies and also the romantic era. 
Im bi sexual and love being with beautiful women but feel more at home with androdgynous feministic t girls who possess feminine wiles and traits. 
(And I see myself as possessing these qualities as well.) 
I also like going out with guys in Girl mode. 
I enjoy the practice of safe sensible sexy and possess a natural respect for others. 
Im six foot and weigh 62 kilos. 
Im very sensitive but no push over and would like to hear from anyone with similar traits and interests. 
If that sounds like you then please send me a message and we'll go from there. 
Ciao XX.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Average Sized

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWriter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons